Call us on 06 560 0749

Receive Our E-Newsletter

Enter your details to receive our E-newsletter.

Name

Email
Postcode

Member Login

Email
Password

Lost / Forgot Password

Order a course

Your previous selection: School Holiday Programme - Autumn

Come and join us for our French School Holiday Programme!

Learn French through games, arts, crafts and cooking: different activities and themes will be introduced every day to help your children learn new words and acquire knowledge about the French language and francophone cultures!

The theme of this coming school holiday programme is - Easter

Feel free to ask for more information by email at info@french.org.nz or by phone on 06 560 0749.

We look forward to seeing your children on our next SHP!

Select a course

NCEA Workshop - Autumn Monday 24 April

NCEA Workshop - Autumn Wednesday 26 April

NCEA Workshop - Autumn Week 1

From Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 to Friday, 21 Apr 2017
  • Tuesday to Friday - 13:00 to 15:00
School Holiday Programme - Autumn Friday 21 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Friday 28 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Monday 24 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Thursday 20 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Thursday 27 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Tuesday 18 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Wednesday 19 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Wednesday 26 April

School Holiday Programme - Autumn Week 1

From Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 to Friday, 21 Apr 2017
  • Tuesday to Friday - 9:00 to 15:00
School Holiday Programme - Autumn Week 2

From Monday, 24 Apr 2017 to Friday, 28 Apr 2017
  • Monday, Wednesday to Friday - 9:00 to 15:00