Call us on 06 560 0749

Receive Our E-Newsletter

Enter your details to receive our E-newsletter.

Name

Email
Postcode

Member Login

Email
Password

Lost / Forgot Password

Products - Children amp Teenagers Holiday Programmes

AF

Product Price
School Holiday Programme - Winter Week 1 $113.42 NZD
Approx $78.81 USD
School Holiday Programme - Winter Week 2 $113.42 NZD
Approx $78.81 USD
0. School Holiday Programme - Winter Monday 10 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
1. School Holiday Programme - Winter Tuesday 11 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
2. School Holiday Programme - Winter Wednesday 12 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
3. School Holiday Programme - Winter Thursday 13 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
4. School Holiday Programme - Winter Friday 14 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
5. School Holiday Programme - Winter Monday 17 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
6. School Holiday Programme - Winter Tuesday 18 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
7. School Holiday Programme - Winter Wednesday 19 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
8. School Holiday Programme - Winter Thursday 20 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD
9. School Holiday Programme - Winter Friday 21 July $30.24 NZD
Approx $21.01 USD